LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7

Based on the last three Harry Potter books and final four films, LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 takes players through Harry Potter’s heroic adventures in the Muggle™ and wizarding worlds. From Privet Drive in Little Whinging to Diagon Alley™, Hogsmeade™ and Hogwarts™ – plus new locations including Grimmauld Place, the Ministry of Magic, and Godric’s Hollow – players will encounter new faces, new challenges and new magic, preparing them for the ultimate face-off against Lord Voldemort™. 



  • Play through 24 story events and return to Hogwarts where there are 16 different lessons to attend
  • Learn and use all new charms and spells including the Unforgivable Curses
  • Master advanced dueling skills to defeat Voldemort’s Death Eaters as you battle toward the ultimate showdown with the Dark Lord himself
  • Discover and unlock over 80 characters including, Fenrir Greyback, Bellatrix Lestrange & Professor Horace Slughorn
  • Play with friends and family using easy drop-in/drop-out co-op play that features dynamic split screen


pic71A5B101AC2AB95A7F2BEBD7E34690CE picAEA49FF320E8C9DE77286BCFE24A9389 pic178F337237635309A424BF2B85BF0855picAA3B4849999F10E437F1B4BE26431E2B picC123A2324ABBFA9F504044CBB94B4253 picA94AA41AC9FE42ED5A10E497A4AE79C0picCB47460A5D35A803A161B0CF8CE51A5F picCC0B7521146C494A5941D125A377615B pic2D6AC03E876298ABD702CB2276500976

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7

Published by: Warner Bros. Interactive
Developed by: Traveller's Tales
Genre: Action,  Adventure
Number of Players: 1-2
Release Date:
US: November 11, 2011
MSRP: $49.99
E10+ for Everyone 10+: Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief
Available On: Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Wii, Nintendo DS, PC